Ubisoft servers going offline for several hours tomorrow

Ubisoft servers going offline for several hours tomorrow

Ubisoft has actually revealed that it's going to take servers for numerous games offline for set up maintenance.The maintenance window is long, and the variety of affected games is huge, however the saving grace is that most of them are not amongst the most played titles like Rainbow Six Siege, The Division, For Honor, Assassin's Creed: Origins etc.Servers will

go offline on January 9 at 12am to 7pm ET. Which translates to 9pm-4pm PT, 5am-12am UK, 6am-1am CET. That's rather a couple of hours of lack of exercise, and Ubisoft stated it'll be working to "improve our facilities" during that time.

watch_dogs_2

Here are all the affected video games:

  • Anno 1404
  • Assassin's Creed 2
  • Assassin's Creed 3
  • Assassin's Creed 3 Freedom
  • Assassin's Creed Brotherhood
  • Assassin's Creed Rogue
  • Assassin's Creed Distribute
  • Assassin's Creed Unity
  • Bloody Excellent Time
  • Call of Juarez 3
  • CSI 6
  • Draw Race 3
  • Chauffeur: San Francisco
  • Far Cry 2
  • Far Cry 3
  • Far Cry 3: Blood Dragon
  • Far Cry 4
  • Flashback Origins
  • Hawx 2
  • Heroes of Could and Magic 5-- Clash of Heroes
  • Heroes of Could and Magic 6
  • I Am Alive
  • Simply Dance 2014
  • Just Dance 2015
  • Just Dance 2017
  • Just Dance 3
  • Just Dance 4
  • Know Your Buddies
  • Marvel Avengers
  • Could & & Magic X-- Legacy
  • Could and Magic Heroes 7
  • NCIS The Video Game
  • Prince of Persia: Forgotten Sands
  • R.U.S.E.Raving Rabbids 2
  • Rayman Legends Rayman Origins
  • Rocksmith Rocksmith
  • 2014
  • Shape Playtime
  • Shaun White Skate
  • Smurfs 2
  • South Park
  • Splinter Cell 6
  • Splinter Cell: Conviction
  • Sports Connection
  • The Settlers 7
  • Trials Blood Dragon
  • Uno
  • Watchdogs 2
  • Zombie U

Sometimes we consist of links to online stores. If you click one and buy we might get a little commission. To find out more, go here.

Source

https://www.vg247.com/2018/01/08/ubisoft-servers-going-offline-for-several-hours-tomorrow/